Our People
Our Principles

Peter Schauben

is based in Atlanta working with key accounts and the Sales Vice Presidents. He brings thirty years of experience in the Gift Industry in regional and national sales management, as well as management and operation of a successful retail store in California. Peter is the founder of Gift for Life, a unified voice for the Gift Industry in the fight against AIDS. He is currently the National Co-Chairperson for Gift for Life.

Principal
CEO Phone: (404) 521-0840
Fax: (404) 521-0940
peter.s@appelmanschauben.com

Louise Appelman

in 1978, founded Louise Appelman, Inc., an extremely successful sales organization servicing the state of Florida. Louise's career in the giftware business began in New York at the 225 building in 1974. In 1994 Louise invited Peter Schauben to partner with her in Atlanta to form Appelman Schauben. Louise is President of the company, oversees the backroom operations and is the lead sales contact for selected key accounts.

Principal / President
Phone: (404) 521-0840
Fax: (404) 521-0940
Louiseappelman@icloud.com

Sales Vice Presidents

Mary Crist

Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
Division II Sales
Phone: (404) 521-0840 x19
Fax: (404) 521-0940
maryc@appelmanschauben.com

Diana Blackburn

Vice President Sales & Administration
Division 1 Sales
Phone: (305) 386-1827
Fax: (305) 752-1282
dianablackburn17@aol.com

Atlanta Showroom Staff

Alicia Chimento

Showroom Manager
Phone: (404) 521-0840 x10
Fax: (404) 521-0940
alicia.c@appelmanschauben.com

Marketing

Elsa Alonso

Key Accounts & Marketing
Phone: (954) 384-1021
Fax: (954) 384-9009
elsa.a@appelmanschauben.com

Brittany Prince

Operations & Marketing
Phone: (404) 521-0840 x10
Fax: (404) 521-0940
brittany.p@appelmanschauben.com

Back Office

Tracie Johnson

Commissions & Contracts
Phone: (352) 989-4417
traciej@appelmanschauben.com

Maria Wood

Commissions
Phone: (305) 608-8609
mariaw@appelmanschauben.com

Michael Joseph

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Phone: (954) 384-1021
Fax: (954) 384-9009
mhj1313@aol.com

Donald Werkstell

Payroll Specialist
Phone: (817) 721-4676
Fax: (561) 200-4765
donald.w@appelmanschauben.com

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to receive updates and specials for all or just a few of our product categories.
SignUp

Find a Rep

Order Online

Login  Create account

Are You Social?

Phone: 404.521.0840  |  1.800.230.1830
Fax: 404.521.0940
40 John Portman Blvd NW,
Ste 1830 & Ste 1127, Atlanta, GA 30303